Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Miranda

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Calderon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance agency for over 8 years. However, Mr. Alex helped me find the right rate and policy for me. He was honest and had my best interest in mind. He made the process simple and efficient."

Manuella Anglade

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ley for over 10 years now. Exceptional service, that’s what she offers. I missed her dearly when she was not there. Ley is professional, trustworthy and caring. She anticipates your needs before you verbalizes it. Thank you, Ley, for all you do."

Michael Cowart

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always hated going through the process of buying new insurance. Most agents will always try to nickel and dime you. However, this office did an amazing job of actually making me feel like a person and not just a dollar sign. That agent that sold me my policy was Alex Gemple. It was quick but indepth and he gave me a better understanding of my policy. I will be highly recommending this office and Alex to my family and friends."

anamilet ospino

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexander Gemple is an excellent agent! He takes care of what I need and is always available to help! Also explain everything about the policy very well. I surely recommend Manny Miranda State Farm insurance services to anybody. Thank you!"

Kasey Andrew

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years. Alex is wonderful and always provides personalized and quick service. Highly recommend!"

Roger Shapiro

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent for over 25 years. We recently had impact resistant windows installed and Manny's office took care of everything so we could get our windstorm discounts. Thank you Alex Gemple."

Raydel Ojeda

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment, kindness, the service has been as expected. (Original) Buen trato, amabilidad, el servicio ha sido el esperado."

Saltz Michelson Architects

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency for all your insurance needs! Great customer service and very reliable and knowledgeable professionals! Highly recommend"

Karinna Castro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny Miranda State Farm is the most helpful insurance offices I’ve ever done business with. Manny and his staff are always so kind and fast with assisting me on anything I need.."

Pouneh Suarez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent in this agency is one of a kind. She always answers my questions thoroughly and promptly. I recommend insuring with Manny Miranda's agency to all my family and friends. Thank you"

Philip Coller

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the service I received from Ley when I had a questions about the renewal of my homeowners policy. She took the time to check the discounts I had and what I might be additionally eligible for. I highly recommend Manny's agency."

Eduardo Bancalari

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have interacted with Manny's team for several decades and have consistently received great professional service. Ley is specially helpful, always ready to assist."

Daniel Castano lugo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best agent I have ever had is in that law office. thank you for your good attention. I have my vehicles and house in this agency. 100% responsible and recommended (Original) la mejor agente que eh tenido se encuentra en esa oficina ley. gracias por tu buena atención. tengo en esta agencia mis vehículos y casa. 100% responsable y recomendados"

Zada Marino

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agency, very happy with her service, Mrs. Yacsilin Cardenas very professional and charismatic. (Original) Excelente agencia, muy contenta con su servicio, la Sra Yacsilin Cardenas muy profesional y carismática."

Sheila Coakley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with this agent for over 30 years from my home, car, auto and finances. He and the staff in his office makes you feel like you are their only customer. Service is VERY IMPORTANT to me and this agent takes service to the next level. I have gone thru Hurricane Andrew, automobile accidents, evaluation of home insurances and even financial advice. My financial port folio is so much stronger with his advice. But one the best things about his office is “Lea”! When she finishes you always take a sigh. She makes you feel like: “we will get through this”."

Luis Vargas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been frequenting this location for years. Patient, kind, exceptional staff that is willing to take the time out to explain any detail of your policy thoroughly as well as answer any questions you might have. No place else I’d rather do my business."

Marie Herndon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm forever. Manny Miranda and his team are wonderful people who go beyond what is necessary to please their customers. You are treated as family. Always respectful and courteously. Ley Umana is the best!!!!! She has been “ my person “ for years and I don’t know what I would do without her. She always looks out for me and makes certain everything I give her is taken care of and best of all she follows up with you. Thank you Manny Miranda for all your service and thank you for hiring such caring people like Ley!!!!!"

Serg Gio

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ley is The best of the best agent ever!!! She went above the excellence of customer service. She explained everything about my vehicle insurance patiently in a professional way. Excellent communication and response promptly."

Adora Joseph

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yacsilin Cardenas is the best! She was able to help me get the right policies for both of my cars. She was patient and took the time to explain the different policy options. Thank you!!"

Lise Amador

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Ley Umana is the best associate."

Luis Rodriguez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and maximum efficiency in the work towards the client, (Original) Excelente servicio y máxima eficiencia en el trabajo hacia el cliente,"

Armando Antezana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with this agency for years! they are always available when I need any changes or have any questions regarding my policy. The help me get a better rate every time I need to renew the policy. I have my company cars and personal cars insured with them. It's easy and I know they are a phone call away to help me with anything."

Jose Lisandro Gonzalez Martinez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Quick, professional, and personalized. Yacsilin is a tremendous asset! She was great and very knowledgeable. Thank you again."

ANTHONY HOLMES

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for over 17 years & I've had an awesome experience over the years very professional agents.. (Angela, Yacsilin & Harold)"

Pastor Bernardo Rivera

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our cars and home have been insured by Manny Miranda, State Farm Agency for many years now. Agency associates Yacsilin Cardenas and Lianet Carmenates have always treated us with professionalism and excellence. We are very pleased with their work."