Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Miranda

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Miranda

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Garcia

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the company for over 20 years. Most of the staff is excellent, recently been dealing with an agent name Alex he is very patient and knowledgeable, great asset to the company."

Nora Denslow

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful I have this insurance team....Always professional and helpful with excellent communication skills. Having a car accident recently I can verify how "on the spot" they are with assistance and information needed when one is in important need."

Hyacinth Barrett

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm with Manny Miranda agency for over 20 years, they are always there for me, I recommend all my family and friends to Manny agency,Ley and other staff are great to work with, they are the best 👌"

Guillermo Bonet

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Yacksilin Cárdenas !!"

Laura Sweet

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are patient, knowledgeable, and so helpful and kind. Really take the time figure out the best plan for you, not the most profitable for them."

Blanca Barney

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!!! Agent did a great job. I recommend Manny Miranda - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone. Got great deal and agent's was clear and helpful, all my questions answered."

Maria Bejerano

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agents, always very profesional, giving us the best personalized quotes, very helpful and accessible at all times, love them"

fire killer

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harold is very efficient and knowledgeable"

Diane Preuss

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client almost since they opened and the staff is the best. They have saved me quite a bit by bundling my coverage. Doesn’t hurt to get a quote!"

Kena Williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is very knowledgeable and ensures that all my questions are answered. Service is quick and making changes is easy. Doing business can't get any better. THANKS"

Miami Properties Group

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my vehicles and house in this agency for many years, responsible and recommended. Very happy with agent Alex Gemple service, very professional. I highly recommend Manny's agency."

DianilysY GomezC

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 5 stars to Alex Gemple. Excellent agent, he explained everything patiently and knows how to give me the best option all the time. Thank you very much Alex and the entire agency. (Original) 5 estrellas para Alex Gemple. Excelente agente, me explicó todo con paciencia y se todo el tiempo de darme la mejor opción. Muchas gracias Alex y a toda la agencia."

Geraldine Davis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny Miranda, Agent, Office Associates, always go above and beyond to provide me with exceptional customer service there nice personality is everything you could for in an Office Associate. Thanks Manny Miranda and a Special Thanks to Lianet, and Ley,"

Fireworks Miami

November 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not had good luck with Manny he bends the truth alot"

Maylin Salarichs

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this group of people!!!. I have know them for more than 10 years. Leydi is always there to help me at any moment I need them. Everything is always smooth and she truly cares about what you need and go above and beyond to give the best service. Everyone on Manny Miranda's office is very professional and helpful. They are highly recommended and anyone will be lucky to have Leydi as their agent."

Maria Elena Corp

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency since before Manny took over. I was a bit concerned when the changes took place so many years ago. But I have stay with them because their customer service is super. Through the years I had several individuals take care of our needs. They all have serve us well. Currently I am working with Ley and she is awesome!!! very quick to response to me and always providing great information to assist us to make better decisions. Thank you Ley for all that you do."

Jose Calderon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with another insurance agency for over 8 years. However, Mr. Alex helped me find the right rate and policy for me. He was honest and had my best interest in mind. He made the process simple and efficient."

Manuella Anglade

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Ley for over 10 years now. Exceptional service, that’s what she offers. I missed her dearly when she was not there. Ley is professional, trustworthy and caring. She anticipates your needs before you verbalizes it. Thank you, Ley, for all you do."

Michael Cowart

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always hated going through the process of buying new insurance. Most agents will always try to nickel and dime you. However, this office did an amazing job of actually making me feel like a person and not just a dollar sign. That agent that sold me my policy was Alex Gemple. It was quick but indepth and he gave me a better understanding of my policy. I will be highly recommending this office and Alex to my family and friends."

anamilet ospino

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexander Gemple is an excellent agent! He takes care of what I need and is always available to help! Also explain everything about the policy very well. I surely recommend Manny Miranda State Farm insurance services to anybody. Thank you!"

Kasey Andrew

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for many years. Alex is wonderful and always provides personalized and quick service. Highly recommend!"

Roger Shapiro

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent for over 25 years. We recently had impact resistant windows installed and Manny's office took care of everything so we could get our windstorm discounts. Thank you Alex Gemple."

Raydel Ojeda

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment, kindness, the service has been as expected. (Original) Buen trato, amabilidad, el servicio ha sido el esperado."

Saltz Michelson Architects

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency for all your insurance needs! Great customer service and very reliable and knowledgeable professionals! Highly recommend"

Karinna Castro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny Miranda State Farm is the most helpful insurance offices I’ve ever done business with. Manny and his staff are always so kind and fast with assisting me on anything I need.."