Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Zavala

Manuel Zavala

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Zavala
"Excellent services. I have been working with Ley Delgado and her attention can be qualified only as a Five Star, better imposible!!!! I always recommend her and this Agency as the one and only!!!!!❤️"
Profile photo of Gabriela Ney

Gabriela Ney

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ney
"Great customer service. Alex treated me like family. The best insurance company out there!"
Profile photo of Amores

Amores

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amores
"Amazing team !!! Carelyn is always very helpful !!!!"
Profile photo of maria martinez de villa

maria martinez de villa

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria martinez de villa
"Great service and customer service, something that there is no more of. Truly wonderful associates provides you all the information and paperwork right away."
Profile photo of Jay V

Jay V

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay V
"Very professional, the customer service is always on point."
Profile photo of Yunier Aguilar

Yunier Aguilar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunier Aguilar
"I have been dealing with Ley Delgado has been exceptional with her service with my home owners for the last 6 years. Everyone in the agency provides outstanding service and willing to always help. I recommend them for all your needs"
Profile photo of Nsaneseal

Nsaneseal

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nsaneseal
"Great experience from the agents, specially Alex he was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jose Munoz

Jose Munoz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Munoz
"Amazing attention at Manny Miranda's agency, thank you Mily very kind always and for sending me the insurance certificates very quickly"
Profile photo of Nelly Palancar

Nelly Palancar

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly Palancar
"I have been a client for State Farm over 30 years myself. My experience has been always great service and customer support. Now, I recently joined the Team here at Manny Miranda Insurance Agency and work with an excellent and knowledgeable Team Associates. Thank you all for your support Team. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of irelys Aguila

irelys Aguila

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by irelys Aguila
"Como realtor, he estado trabajando con Yacsilin Cardenas como Agente de Seguro de State Farm Manny Miranda. Yacsilin ha ayudado a muchos clientes a obtener polizas se Seguro de Inquilino, polizas de Auto, polizas de vida, polizas de propietarios de casa, asi como sus renovaciones. Cada uno de los clientes que han sido atentidos por Yascilin han quedado muy satisfechos con su excelente servicio y profesionalismo, y sobre todo porque tiene la paciencia de explicar cada detalle de la poliza y que los clientes entiendan lo que estan comprando, el alcance de las coberturas y como proceder en caso de una reclamacion. Responde cada llamada telefonica y llama de vuelta cuando no puede responder en el momento. Mi Compania se siente my agradecida de poder contar con una Agente de Seguro tan dedicada y con tanto conocomiento que ayuda a los clientes a traves del proceso de obtener un seguro."
Profile photo of KAREN NOLAN

KAREN NOLAN

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN NOLAN
"What do I start, I have had polices with Manny Miranda for over 20 years! Ley Delgado is the best of the best! She is very thorough, kind and always so helpful with any of my needs! I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else! Thank you for so many years of service!"
Profile photo of Eric Martinez

Eric Martinez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Martinez
"Awesome customer service always Providing answers for my questions swiftly and kindly"
Profile photo of Carelyn Garcia

Carelyn Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carelyn Garcia
"The best team of experts always willing to help and offer the best service !!!"
Profile photo of Alexander Gemple

Alexander Gemple

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Gemple
"Muy profesional me gustó mucho la atención al cliente y buen trato"
Profile photo of Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez

Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Alexandra Carusi Gomez
"Best place to handle all your insurance policies, Alex Gemple handles all my policies very professionally. I’m grateful for their service and hard work. 100% recommended!!!"
Profile photo of David Carvallo

David Carvallo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Carvallo
"Excellent service and very professional! Highly recommend their team!"
Profile photo of Estefany Mesa

Estefany Mesa

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefany Mesa
"Compré mi seguro de auto con Lianet y es súper receptiva, siempre devuelve las llamadas rápidamente y responde eficientemente a cualquier pregunta. Su paciencia y experiencia son impresionantes. Se tomó el tiempo para educarme sobre detalles de la póliza que no había considerado, asegurando que tenga una cobertura sólida. Estoy muy agradecido por su orientación."
Profile photo of Jubella19 98

Jubella19 98

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jubella19 98
"Nelly was amazing. She was very informative and extremely professional. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Luis Chaverri

Luis Chaverri

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Chaverri
"Good service"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Navarro

Reynaldo Navarro

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Navarro
"Very grateful and blessed to have the best company for more than 25 years and my insurance agent Yacsilin Cardena for a few years as an agent for his professionalism, prompt effectiveness at all times, I recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of leslie Delgado

leslie Delgado

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie Delgado
"Everyone at this agency is fantastic, patient, and always strives to provide amazing customer service. I been a client since 2001. Every time I have a question or concern they are quick to answer, resolve and guiding me through the process with a very clear and honest response.Ley, Angie, Manny and Lianet all the work you’ve done all these years is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Roxana Blanco

Roxana Blanco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana Blanco
"Excellent customer service, ley Delgado answer all my questions with her sweet and personal touch and Lianet was extremelmy helfull as well, very knowledgeable and professional staff, highly recomended."
Profile photo of Yacsilin Cardenas

Yacsilin Cardenas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yacsilin Cardenas
"Best place to work, best team, best company. Amazing coworkers."
Profile photo of Luis Victorero

Luis Victorero

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Victorero
"Mi experiencia al adquirir mi seguro de auto con Lianet ha sido excelente. Lianet es extremadamente atenta y siempre devuelve todas mis llamadas rápidamente. Su atención al detalle y disposición para responder a mis preguntas han hecho que el proceso sea muy fácil. ¡Recomendaría a Lianet a cualquiera que busque un servicio de seguro de auto excepcional!"
Profile photo of Nerly Papier

Nerly Papier

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nerly Papier
"I switched to Manny Miranda about 7 months ago and I'm very happy with their service. Very attentive and always available. Their staff goes that extra mile to explain and guide you through the process! My agency associate is Yacsilin, outstanding customer service."